Live Stream Comedy Gigs

With a lot of comedians and comedy clubs having to make the transition from stage to stream during Covid 19 - we've made a list of online stand up comedy gigs to make things easier if you're in lockdown.

Since there are no travel requirements for online gigs we've made any spots available to our global user base of comedians.

Why not make the most of lockdown down by practising your jokes to an audience from another country?

Add your Event

Thu21Jan
Sweet Spot Virtual Comedy Online Tickets Watch01:00am UTC
07:00pm Central Standard Time
Frenzy new material night Online Tickets Watch07:00pm UTC
01:00pm Central Standard Time
The Thursday Show - Live and Online Online Tickets Watch08:00pm UTC
02:00pm Central Standard Time
Sat23Jan
Interruption Show (comedians, interrupted) Online Tickets Watch03:00pm Pacific Standard Time
11:00pm UTC
05:00pm Central Standard Time
Sun24Jan
Sunday Improv Family 12.00! Online Tickets Watch11:00am UTC
05:00am Central Standard Time
Mon25Jan
Comedy Roadshow: Rhode Island Online Tickets Watch02:00am UTC
08:00pm Central Standard Time
Virtual Jan. 25th Show Online Tickets Watch02:00am Eastern Standard Time
07:00am UTC
01:00am Central Standard Time
Open Mike Comedy Show (Virtual Event) Online Tickets Watch07:00pm Eastern Standard Time
12:00am UTC
06:00pm Central Standard Time
Thu28Jan
Hal Sparks: Live Stand-up Comedy Online Tickets Watch02:00am UTC
08:00pm Central Standard Time
Get on the Mic! Virtual Open Mic Comedy in English Online Tickets Watch11:00am Eastern Standard Time
04:00pm UTC
10:00am Central Standard Time
The Thursday Show - Live and Online Online Tickets Watch08:00pm UTC
02:00pm Central Standard Time
Inclusion In Improv - 50+ Online Tickets Watch11:30pm UTC
05:30pm Central Standard Time
Fri29Jan
Headliner Online Tickets Watch10:00pm Eastern Standard Time
03:00am UTC
09:00pm Central Standard Time
Sat30Jan
Hypothetical Comedy Club Online Tickets Watch03:00am UTC
09:00pm Central Standard Time
Sun31Jan
Teacher Comedy Zoom Night! Online Tickets Watch09:00am UTC
03:00am Central Standard Time
Sat6Feb
February 2021’s Open Micsolate Goes Live Online Tickets Watch07:30pm UTC
01:30pm Central Standard Time
Sun7Feb
Sunday Improv Family 12.00! Online Tickets Watch11:00am UTC
05:00am Central Standard Time
Fri12Feb
Sun21Feb
Sunday Improv Family 12.00! Online Tickets Watch11:00am UTC
05:00am Central Standard Time
Mon22Feb
Comedy CHUables clean comedy show Online Tickets Watch12:00pm UTC
06:00am Central Standard Time
Fri26Feb
Live Comedy Performance Online Tickets Watch10:00pm Eastern Standard Time
03:00am UTC
09:00pm Central Standard Time
Sun28Feb
Sunday Improv Family 12.00! Online Tickets Watch11:00am UTC
05:00am Central Standard Time
RushTix presents Maria Bamford Livestream Online Tickets Watch07:00pm UTC
01:00pm Central Standard Time